Forfeit / Fortune

Crooked Fingers

CD $14.98 BUY + Wish List

Free Shipping on all U.S. orders

CAI-001 | Release Date 2008

Crooked Fingers' 2008, self-released full length. Featuring "Your Control" with Neko Case!

Track List:
1. What Never Comes
2. Luisa's Bones
3. Phony Revolutions
4. Give And Be Taken
5. Let's Not Pretend (To Be New Men)
6. Cannibals
7. Sinisteria
8. No Me Lo Des!
9. Run, Lieutenant, Run
10. Modern Dislocation
11. Your Control ft. Neko Case

Other Releases By Crooked Fingers

vew all Crooked Fingers releases >

You May Also Like

view all