Blog

M. Ward on KEXP - Live from Chicago!

Our friends from KEXP are broadcasting live from Chicago this weekend! M.

Our friends from KEXP are broadcasting live from Chicago this weekend! M. Ward will be dropping by today at 11am PST/1pm CST/2pm EST. Listen live at KEXP

ETA: M. Ward's performance was great! Listen to the streaming archive HERE.

Be sure to check out who else they have dropping in this weekend, too. I heard Catfish Haven this morning and they were very loud and energetic for 9am!

Christina