New Merge Spring sampler available now at iTunes!

New Merge Spring sampler available now at iTunes!

Visit iTunes to download the new Merge Spring sampler! Featuring songs from our recent releases as well as a song from our forthcoming reissue of Sugar's Copper Blue, the sampler makes a great mixtape for your spring BBQ all for the low price of $2.99.

Visit iTunes to download Merge Records Spring Sampler 2012 now

Visit the Merge store to find full-length albums from these artists, and bookmark our SoundCloud page where we are adding new songs all the time!

Track list:
1.  The Magnetic Fields "Andrew in Drag"
2.  Sugar "A Good Idea"
3.  Times New Viking "Try Harder"
4.  Eleanor Friedberger "Heaven"
5.  The Rosebuds "Second Bird of Paradise"
6.  Archers of Loaf "Dead Red Eyes"
7.  Wild Flag "Electric Band"
8.  Imperial Teen "Out from Inside"
9.  Hospitality "Friends of Friends"
10.  M. Ward "The First Time I Ran Away"
11.  Stephin Merritt "Forever and a Day"
12.  Lambchop "Gone Tomorrow"
13.  Crooked Fingers "Heavy Hours"