New Spoon - "Transference" - in January!

New Spoon -

We will release Spoon's seventh LP, Transference, on January 26th!

Transference track listing:
1. Before Destruction
2. Is Love Forever?
3. The Mystery Zone
4. Who Makes Your Money
5. Written in Reverse
6. I Saw the Light
7. Trouble Comes Running
8. Goodnight Laura
9. Out Go the Lights
10. Got Nuffin
11. Nobody Gets Me But You